Ulka Vaishampayan, MD, Department of Medicine, University of Michigan, Michigan, United States

Associate Editor

Benjamin L Maughan, MD, PharmD, Huntsman Cancer Institute, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

Dongping Shi, MD,  Chief, Department of Pathology, Sinai Grace Hospital, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Eric A. Singer, MD, MA, MS, FACS, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, New Jersey, United States

J Edson Pontes, MD, Department of Surgery/Urology, Detroit Medical Center, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Joseph Fontana, MD, Detroit Medical Center, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Mehmet Asim Bilen, MD, Assistant Professor, Director, Genitourinary Medical Oncology Program, Associate Medical Director, Phase I Unit,  Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Seock Hwan Choi, MD, Ph.D., Genitourinary Cancer Center, Kyungpook National University Medical Center, Daegu, South Korea

Assistant Editor

Ken Batai, PhD, Department of Urology, University of Arizona Cancer Centre, Arizona, United States

Assistant Editor (Imaging Section)

Vinay Duddalwar MD, FRCR

Clinical Radiology and Urology, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California, CA, United States

 Scientific Advisory Board

Alexander O Vortmeyer, MD, PhD, IU Health Pathology Laboratory, 350 West 11th Street, Room 4034, Indianapolis, IN, United States

Glenda C Gobe, MSc, PhD, Centre for Kidney Disease Research, Translational Research Institute, School of Medicine, University of Queensland, Australia

Hemamali Samaratunga MBBS, LRCP MRCS, FRCPA, Aquesta Pathology, Toowong, Queensland, Australia

Keng Lim Ng, MBBS, MS, FRCS, PhD, Department of Urology, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Queensland, Australia

Marston Linehan, MD, Urologic Oncology Branch, National Cancer Institute, MD, United States

Rachel Giles, PhD, Dept. Nephrology and Hypertension, University Medical Center Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands

Tahseen Al-Saleem, MD, Fox Chase Cancer Center, USA, United States

Editorial Board Members

Ayyappan K Rajasekaran, PhD, Therapy Architects, LLC, Wilmington, DE, United States

Azad Hassan Abdul Razak, MBBS, FRCS, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Brunolf Walther Lagerveld, MD, PhD, Department of Urology, Onze Lieve Vrouwe Gasthuis (OLVG), Amsterdam, Netherlands

Camillo Porta, MD., Oncologia Medica, Fondazione I.R.C.C.S. Policlinico San Matteo, Pavia, Italy

Charles L Cowey, MD, Baylor Sammons Cancer Center, US Oncology Research, TX, United States

Daniel C Cho, MD, NYU Cancer Institute, New York, NY, United States

David A Vesey, PhD, The University of Queensland, Australia

Eric Jonasch, M.D., The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, United States

Fumitaka Koga, MD,PhD, Department of Urology, Tokyo Metropolitan Cancer and Infectious Diseases Center, Japan

Guofei Zhou, PhD, Department of Pediatrics, University of Illinois at Chicago, IL, United States

Haifeng Yang, PhD, Department of Pathology, Anatomy and Cell Biology, Thomas Jefferson University Philadelphia, United States

Hiroshi Kanno, Department of Neurosurgery, International University of Health and Welfare, Japan

James Hsieh, M.D., Ph.D., Human Oncology & Pathogenesis Program, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, NY, United States

Jasneet Singh Bhullar MD, MS, Department of Surgery, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis - St.Paul. MN, United States

Keng Lim Ng, MBBS, MS, FRCS, PhD, Department of Urology, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Queensland, Australia

Ramaprasad Srinivasan, MD, PhD, National Cancer Institute, NIH, United States

Roberto Pili, M.D., Robert Wallace Miller Professor of Oncology Director, Genitourinary Oncology Professor of Medicine, Urology, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Indiana University, School of Medicine – Simon Cancer Center, Indianapolis, IN 46202, United States

Samy L Habib, MS, PhD, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, Department of Cellular and Structural Biology, San Antonio, TX, United States

Tien Hsu, PhD., Graduate Institute of Systems Biology and Bioinformatics, National Central University, Chungli,, Taiwan, Province of China

Ulka Vaishampayan, MD, Department of Oncology, Wayne State University, Detroit, United States

Yoshihide Ogawa, MD, PhD, Department of Urology, Towa Hospital, Japan, Japan